Embroidery Club



Learn to make the most of your embroidery machine.
Each month we offer a new project  It's a great way to learn more about stabilizers,
threads and techniques.

Each project takes approximately 2 - 3 hours to complete.

Class is open from 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm with the last available start
time at 6:00 pm.

Please call to confirm at least 48 hours in advance so we have enough kits prepared.

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 25.00
Price includes all class supplies and materials
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm